Home > Uncategorized > A New Addition

A New Addition

I’m not so great at this regular posting thing this summer. It’s almost like I’m buried in books most of the time.

But, for the last two days I’ve had another excuse for not being around here as much as I’d like. The Fiance and I have aded a new member to our little household. He’s tiny, furry, and has an adorable orange spot on his forehead.

His name is Brennan (and yes, he’s named after the former Supreme Court Justice. We’re nerds. Deal with it). We got him from a high school friend of The Fiance’s whose cat had kittens unexpectedly, and we’re so glad we did. He’s 8 weeks old, and alternates between dead to the world and OMG SUPER EXCITED MUST KILL EVERYTHING. He’s extremely cuddly, and already completely spoiled.

He may not be the best thing for my productivity, but he sure does improve my sanity and mood.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. EH
    June 23, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    So adorable! And a fun stress relief!

  2. renita
    June 23, 2011 at 11:12 pm

    OMG teh cute, I is ded.

    Er. Sorry. But he’s super adorable. 🙂 Wanna snuggle.

    • June 23, 2011 at 11:17 pm

      Heh. I speak to him in LOLcat all the time. If he could understand English, he’d think I was crazy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

